2 x CD: Seküencias De Culto SDC 12/ Hau Ruck! [2004]

Tore Honoré: Bøe Intro 13051826
Propergol: Melancholic Fragrance
Operation Cleansweep: Untitled
Thorofon: Oral Harassment
I-C-K: Giovinezza!
IRM: Anatomy:Artaud
Svartsinn: Form Is Emptiness
Inade: Divine Hybrid
Raison d'être: Mourn Him Yet
Herbst9: Downfall
Wolfskin: A Inner Flight

Tribe Of Circle: Cyclides Versus Cynodontes
Toroidh: No Hope For Unity
In Gowan Ring: Kingdom Of The Shades
Karnnos: Strife... To Find A Tortuous Way
Hekate: Memory Remains
Sieben: The Rattle Of Drums
Novy Svet: Mañana
Camerata Mediolanense: Il Lupo
Turbund Sturmwerk: Zorn Gottes / Wrath Of God
Instincts: Towards The New Dawn
Tore Honoré Bøe: Outtro 13051826

Released to commemorate the 12 years of activities and subsequent termination of the former print / later web publication Sekuencias de Culto, it contains a stellar collection of tracks from the broad dark ambient, industrial, power electronics, dark folk & neo-classical scenes.

CD1 focuses on the dark ambient, industrial, power electronics tangents and includes classy contributions from: Operation Cleansweep, IRM, Inade, Raison D’etre, Herbst9 & Wolfskin (other featured artists are: Tore Honore Boe, Propergol, Thorofon, ICK & Svartisinn). Alternately CD2 showcases dark folk & neo-classical oriented groups with noteworthy tracks from: Tribe of Circle, Toroidh, Karnnos, Novy Svet & Turbund Sturmwerk (other featured artists are: In Gowan Ring, Hekate, Sieben, Camerata Mediolannense, Instincts & Tore Honore Boe).

Packaged in a stunning double gatefold digi-pack with cover booklet, this is an excellent overview compilation of the underground music scenes that S.D.C appreciated & promoted throughout their career.


[Hau Ruck!]

Direct Link:

Our Hau Ruck! Page